KraftwerkKoncerty w 2011 r. (było: 2011 - cisza czy wrzawa?)

Moderatorzy: fantomasz, monsoon

Awatar użytkownika

Autor tematu
fantomasz
Zweryfikowany
Habitué
Posty: 8148
Rejestracja: 02 kwie 2004, 15:14
Status konta: √ OK
Imię i nazwisko:
Lokalizacja: Uniejów
Jestem muzykiem: Nie
Ulubieni wykonawcy: Kraftwerk, Laibach, 2+1, ABBA
Zawód: historyk, kraftolog
Zainteresowania: Kraftwerk! Także nuda i lektura wszystkiego co sprzed oczu nie ucieka
Płeć:
Kontakt:
Status: Offline

Koncerty w 2011 r. (było: 2011 - cisza czy wrzawa?)

#91454

Post autor: fantomasz »

Póki co mamy ciszę.
Cytując Kononowicza "nie ma niczego'.
Ale na EC forum znalazłem wpis Marka Vorlandera (tak, tak, tego od Abrantesa), który - czego by jednak nie mówić - nie jest "mr. Nobody" (zwłaszcza, że nie ukrywa kim jest, nie chowa się jak jakimś avatarem). Zacytuję ten wpis w oryginale, moje jest tylko wytłuszczenie
I have secured informations, that there is new material by Ralf and Fritz existing.

But to be honest with you and all fans as well, this does not mean that this material will materialize soon or will ever come out at all.

As you know, there were new songs already in 1997, even tested live on stage. These songs all ended up in the garbage can (thank god).

I'm also a fan of Kraftwerk, I met Ralf and Florian in 1991 and we were talking for half an hour. I think I know what type of intelligent artist Ralf is, as well since I'm working with Fernando, he knows him even much better of course...
So I think I know, what questions Ralf is asking himself: "Will a new KW album be accepted by the fans without Florian?", "What if this album without Florian turns out to be a flop? Wouldn't this damage my great reputation forever?"

A new Kraftwerk album is a great risk. If Ralf is able to make an album in the quality of "La Forme" from TDF Soundtracks, this album is going to be a triumph.